Inner Focus Connect Teleconference

Laurel and AlixSandra will host INNER FOCUS CONNECT INTERNATIONAL GATHERING HEALING THE HEART OF HUMANITY We will come together for Upliftment and Comfort with a World Meditation and Conversation  1pm Pacific 2pm Mountain 3pm Central 4pm Eastern A few minutes before the hour Call In: 978-990-5429 Access code: 480540# Vision: Inner Focus was founded in […]

INNER FOCUS CONNECT

Laurel Mamet and AlixSandra are hosting: The Path Of Blessing Friday April 24 1PM Pacific, 2PM Mountain, 3PM Central, 4PM Eastern Call In: 978-990-5429 Access: 480540# Please call in a few minutes before the hour and let us know who is calling in: if you go to the blog page there is more information  

INNER FOCUS CONNECT

The Path Of Blessing Teleconference with Laurel Mamet and AlixSandra Friday, April 24 at: 1PM Pacific, 2PM Mountain, 3PM Central 4PM Eastern Call in: 978-990-5429 Access:480540 # Please call in a few minutes early and announce your name. Recordings from these events will be posted on the recording page

Inner Focus Connect 3

Your Compassionate Heart Friday May 1st, 1PM Pacific, 2PM Mtn, 3PM Cnt, 4PM East dial in: 978-990-5429 access: 480540 # call in a few minutes before the hour.

Inner Focus Connect Power

Laurel and AlixSandra Conversation and Meditation on Power and Empowerment Friday, May 8, at 1PM Pacific, 2 PM Mountain, 3PM Central and 4PM Eastern Dial In: 978-990-5429 Access Code: 480540 #

In The Face Of Change and the Fear Of The Unknown/

The questions that we will be talking about together, Where Is The Love and Where Is The Anger? Where are You? Can There Ever Be A New Normal?? Friday, May 15 at 1PM Pacific, 2 PM Mountain, 3PM Central and 4PM Eastern Dial In: 978-990-5429 Access Code: 480540 #  

The Power of Grounding

During an Inner Focus Mastery Class trip to the Valley Of Fire we found ourselves being observed. We later called this the Blue Pearl. Friday, May 22, Laurel and AlixSandra will be discussing a very poignant subject, Grounding, and will be including a beautiful meditation. 1PM Pacific, 2 PM Mountain, 3PM Central and 4PM Eastern […]

Trinity Of Enlightenment

NONJUDGMENT, UNCONDITIONAL LOVE AND EQUALITY The Trinity Of Enlightenment INNER FOCUS CONNECT Final Discussions and Meditation with Laurel Mamet and AlixSandra Friday, May 29, June 5 and June 12 1PM Pacific, 2 PM Mtn, 3PM Cnt and 4PM East Dial In: 978-990-5429 Access Code: 480540 #

Inner Focus Connect Unconditional Love

The Trinity Of Enlightenment NONJUDGMENT, UNCONDITIONAL LOVE AND EQUALITY Friday, June 5 - UNCONDITIONAL LOVE Final Discussions and Meditation with Laurel Mamet and AlixSandra 1PM Pacific, 2 PM Mountain, 3PM Central and 4PM Eastern Dial In: 978-990-5429       Access Code: 480540 #

Inner Focus Connect- Equality

Join Us For discussion and Meditation Friday, June 12 at 1PM Pacific, 2PM Mtn, 3PM Central, 4PM Eastern Plus Friday, June 19 as we wrap up 11 weeks with INTEGRATION. Call: 978-990-5429 Access: 480540 #

INTEGRATION

INNEER FOCUS CONNECT The Last In A Series with AlixSandra and Laurel Friday, June 19, 1:00 Pacific, 2 MST, 3Central, 4East Call: 978-990-5429 Access Code: 480540 #